November 27, 2022

Eureka News

All the News All the Time

How to Stream FIFA World Cup 2022 in USA • Eureka News Now

4 min read

Fans around the world will be tuning in to sport’s most-watched spectacle – the FIFA World Cup 2022 – which kicks off on Sunday 20 November with hosts Qatar and Ecuador clashing.

FIFA expects 5 billion viewers worldwide to watch this year’s tournament. If you want to stream the 2022 World Cup, here’s how:

How to watch FIFA World Cup 2022 (US viewers)

US viewers can stream all 64 games live on FOX and FS1. Live TV streaming services that broadcast FS1 and local FOX stations include Hulu Live TV, YouTube TV, DIRECTV STREAM, FuboTV, Sling TV, and Vidgo. All games can also be streamed live and on-demand via the FOX Sports App.

Fox’s ad-supported streaming service, Tubi, only offers World Cup matches on demand – which can be streamed on the platform once matches have already ended.

For Spanish-speaking viewers, NBCUniversal’s Peacock streaming service will be the Spanish-language streaming home page for all World Cup games. The first 12 games are free for all subscribers, and the remaining 52 games are only available to Peacock Premium subscribers.

In addition, 56 games will be broadcast on Telemundo and eight games on Universo.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup can be streamed in 4K on the Fox Sports and Fox Now apps. Sling TV, Hulu Live TV, FuboTV, DIRECTV STREAM and YouTube TV subscribers can watch the World Cup in 4K. Tubi will also offer 4K viewing.

Fire TVs, Android TVs, Apple TVs, and Roku devices are 4K compatible with Fox. Note that 4K is not available on web or mobile through Fox.

Full FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule

How to Stream FIFA World Cup 2022 in USA • Eureka News Now

Photo credit: FIFA

Group A

Nov 20: Qatar vs Ecuador at 11am ET/8am PT Nov 21: Senegal vs Netherlands at 11am ET/8am PT Nov 25: Qatar vs Senegal at 8am ET/5am PT Nov 25. Nov: Netherlands vs Ecuador at 11am ET/8am PT Nov 29: Qatar vs Netherlands at 10am ET/7am PT Nov 29: Ecuador vs Senegal at 10am ET/7am PT

Group B

Nov 21: England vs Iran at 8am ET/5am PT Nov 21: USA vs Wales at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 25: Wales vs Iran at 5am ET/2am PT Nov 25 Nov: England vs USA at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 29: Wales vs England at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 29: Iran vs USA at 2pm ET/11am PT

Group C

Nov 22: Argentina vs. S. Arabia at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT Nov 22: Mexico vs. Poland at 11 a.m. ET/8 p.m. PT Nov 26: Poland vs. S. Arabia at 8 p.m. ET/5 PT Nov 26: Argentina vs. Mexico at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 30: Poland vs. Argentina at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 30: South Arabia vs. Mexico at 2pm ET/11am PT

Group D

Nov 22: Denmark vs Tunisia at 8am ET/5am PT Nov 22: France vs Australia at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 26: Tunisia vs Australia at 5am ET/2am PT Nov 26. Nov: France vs Denmark at 11am ET/8am PT Nov 30: Tunisia vs France at 10am ET/7am PT Nov 30: Australia vs Denmark at 10am ET/7am PT

Group E

November 23: Germany vs. Japan at 8AM ET/5PM PT November 23: Spain vs. Costa Rica at 11AM ET/8AM PT November 27: Japan vs. Costa Rica at 5AM ET/2AM PT Nov. 27 : Spain v Germany at 2pm ET/11am PT December 1: Japan v Spain at 2pm ET/11am PT December 1: Costa Rica v Germany at 2pm ET/11am PT

Group F

Nov 23: Morocco vs Croatia at 5am ET/2am PT Nov 23: Belgium vs Canada at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 27: Belgium vs Morocco at 8am ET/5am PT Nov 27 Nov: Croatia vs Canada at 11am ET/8am PT December 1: Croatia vs Belgium at 10am ET/7am PT December 1: Canada vs Morocco at 10am ET/7am PT

Group G

Nov 24: Switzerland vs Cameroon at 5am ET/2am PT Nov 24: Brazil vs Serbia at 2pm ET/11am PT Nov 28: Cameroon vs Serbia at 5am ET/2am PT Nov 28 Nov: Brazil vs Switzerland at 11am ET/8am PT December 2: Cameroon vs Brazil at 2pm ET/11am PT December 2: Serbia vs Switzerland at 2pm ET/11am PT

Group H

November 24: Uruguay vs. South Korea at 8:00am ET/5:00PM PT. November 24: Portugal vs. Ghana at 11:00 AM ET/8:00AM PT. November 28: South Korea vs. Ghana at 8:00am ET/5am PT November 28: Portugal vs Uruguay at 2pm ET/11am PT December 2: South Korea vs Portugal at 10am ET/7am PT December 2: Ghana vs Uruguay at 10am ET/7 p.m. PT

round of 16

Dec 3: 1A vs 2B at 10am ET/7am PT Dec 3: 1C vs 2D at 2pm ET/11am PT Dec 4: 1D vs 2C at 10am ET/7am PT PT Dec 4: 1B vs 2A at 2pm ET/11am PT Dec 5: 1E vs 2F at 10am ET/7am PT Dec 5: 1G vs 2H at 2pm ET/11am PT 6 December: 1F vs. 2E at 10AM ET/7AM PT December 6: 1H vs. 2G at 2PM ET/11AM PT

Quarterfinals (QF) round

Dec 9: QF1 1E/2F vs 1G/2H at 10am ET/7am PT Dec 9: QF2 1A/2B vs 1C/2D at 2pm ET/11am PT Dec 10: QF3 1F/2E vs 1H /2G at 10am ET/7am PT December 10: QF4 1B/2A vs 1D/2C at 2pm ET/11am PT

semi-final round

13 Dec: QF2 vs. QF1 match at 2pm ET/11am PT 14 Dec: QF4 vs. QF3 match at 2pm ET/11am PT

championship round

December 17: Losers of semifinals at 10am ET/7am PT. December 18: Semifinal Winners at 10am ET/7am PT

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.